Nowhere Men 4: British Beat 1964 - 1968

Nowhere Men er ikke bare engelsk Pop / Rock, men også R & B og Punk inspireret musik.
Vægt: 0,12 kg
Lager: 3 stk tilbage på lager

Numrene er:

Parchman Farm, Every day I have the Blues, Hide and Seek, What's that, Little by little, I took my Baby home, Please don't let me know, It's gonna work out fine, Watcha gonna do about it, Like a Rolling Stone, Shotgun, It's Alright, Most likely you go your way and I'll go mine, What's the Reason, Love you forever, Sycamore Sid, Ice-cream Tree, Julius Caecar, Please Stay, What's new Pussycat, Nobody waved Goodbye, You, September in Rain, Come on Back.


Booklet inkl - på fransk, beklager.