Baby Woodrose - Freedom (Vinyl)


Baby Woodrose is an iconic band on the Danish psych scene who released their debut album "Blows Your Mind" back in 2001. Long before psychedelic music had a revival, front man Lorenzo Woodrose and his band came up with their own mix of psych, garage and stoner rock, which they have refined during the years. Freedom is the 7th album by Baby Woodrose

Third pressing on green vinyl limited to a 1000 copies. Includes insert with handwritten lyrics by Lorenzo Woodrose

Weight: 0,25 kg
Availability: Only 1 item(s) left in stock

The songs are

Page 1:

Reality, 21st Century Slave, Open Doors, Mind Control Machine, Peace.

Page 2:

Freedom, Red The Signpost, Mantra, Termination.