Big Boy Pete

Syret psykedelisk musik fra Pete Miller. Optagelserne er fra 1967.
Weight: 0,12 kg
Availability: Only 3 item(s) left in stock

Og numrene er:

That was not so short ago, Me, Summerland, Nasty Nazi, The Raid, Creosote and cream, Crystal's Tune, Strontium Ninety Nel, Convercircles, The Day stares straight Back, Henry Nut (Part two), Hung Up, Sums, The Shelter.

Incl Booklet.